BLOGLOVIN’

Blogger Station by Bonnie Christine

Pinned from: http://www.goinghometoroost.com

I recently added Bloglovin’ to my obsession list.  I am clearly more than fashionably late to this party!  Better late than never though.  Bloglovin’ simply organizes all the blogs you follow and puts them in app form or just sends you a daily email of what’s new on the blogs you follow.  I love being able to tap the Bloglovin’ app and get quick creative inspiration.  I also feel a tug on my heart-strings when I get that Bloglovin’ daily feed email.  Bloglovin’ has no doubt inspired me to get better about my blogging.  Hope to be as good as some of my absolute favorites. Here are some blogs I’ve been lovin’:

Leave a Reply

